Day 8-Get Paid To Speak Challenge

Today’s prompt is to answer these 3 questions:

1. What am I actually selling?

I am selling my books and trainings on becoming the author of your future.

2. What experience am I selling?

The experience that I am selling is tapping into the unlimited power that is within.

3. What is the complete story?

The complete story is that we all have within us all we need in order to fulfill our dreams. However, sometimes we need help navigating through. I aim to shed light on the inate ability we have as individuals to write our own future.

Leave a Reply

