Day 5- Get Paid To Speak Challenge

Half way through, my how time moves!! We have to be sure we are making moves along the way.

Todays prompt is all about my clients. Being that I currently don’t have any specific clients I will speak towards my future ideal clients. The focus of my message is currently “Writing your future.” Encouraging individuals that they indeed are the authors of their future. I want to leave my clients with tangible tooos for them to become self sufficient in inspiring and building up themselves with myself simply helping plant seeds.

I cannot speak to any particular frustrations at the moment because I currently don’t have any.  I desire my ideal clients to be educators, entrepreneurs, employees, and students. Thus, allowing my message to spread across various playing fields and dynamics.

2 thoughts on “Day 5- Get Paid To Speak Challenge

Leave a Reply

