Day 3- Get Paid To Speak Challenge

Today’s prompt is “I’ve decided”…Here is my list:

•I’ve decided to have my first book published and ready for purchase by December 17, 2016.

•I’ve decided to continue working out 5 days a week.

•I’ve decided to work towards my goals each day and make the last 45 days of 2016 count.

•I’ve decided to complete my grad school applications by December 1, 2016.

•I’ve decided to love God’s No as much as I love God’s Yes.

•I’ve decided to trust the process and know that all things are in alignment.

•I’ve decided instead of merely waiting for “the one” to become “the one” until that man comes.

•I’ve decided to focus on building for myself in preparation to build with someone else.

•I’ve decided to continue to be a light amongst darkness.

•I’ve decided to become the highest version of myself.

•I’ve decided that I will continue to travel the world.

•I’ve decided that in 2017 I will get paid to speak.

•I’ve decided that all I need is becoming readily available.

•I’ve decided to endure till the end.

What have you decided?

Leave a Reply

