Your Health is your Wealth💪🏾

img_3108

Until we get serious about our health and not only taking part in physical activity but taking care in what we put into our bodies we can never fully experience the wealth that flows freely for all. While monetary riches is desirable for majority what many fail to realize is that simply based on how one treats their mind, body, and spirit can be a direct reflection of how they feel about themselves and thus have an affect on how much they gain. This is not to say if you aren’t where you desire financially that all is lost. Even nature knows that all things go through a process.

Each day is a key component in getting the results we desire in the future. As we plant seeds today we are setting ourselves up to reap the harvest in the future. So don’t get discouraged if you aren’t seeing the benefits of your labor at the moment for in due season you shall reap what you sow. The universe knows this all to well. Put in the work! I know it can get tough especially if you aren’t where you want to be whether spiritually, mentally, emotionally, physically, or financially. Your labor is not in vain with the Most High. There is nothing that you can’t do!

I am speaking those things that are not as though they were! For example although I am not currently where I desire to be financially I am speaking “I am wealthy, I am building generational wealth.” Thus I am yielding manifestation power to create this belief in my actual reality. I know it’s simply a matter of time. Now is the time! Like nature and the universe worries about nothing I also worry not. I am receiving, believing, and knowing that all things are working for my highest good! My health is my wealth and do is yours!

Leave a Reply

