Day 10- Celebrating Freedom

image

Wow time truly does fly. I have arrived at day 10 and it feels great to have blogged for 10 days straight. I would have to say that my favorite day was day 1 ‘Finding Your Focus” because it initiated me blogging on a more consistent basis. With so much going on in the world it is vital that we find our focus and hold fast to the vision.

I know that I am truly experiencing spiritual freedom and psychological liberation in this time. In spite of all the things going on around me I AM. As I continue to implement daily writing in my life it is my hopes to work to transform minds as that is what is needed in this time. As I work to make my life a living example I am charged to go beyond my comfort zones and continue to shine the light within.

I desire for my people to also experience such freedoms and liberties through this peridox. I look forward to the future with high expectancy of increase and elevation.

 

Leave a Reply

