Day 6- Finding Your Tribe

I have always admired individuals who live their lives to the fullest with no regrets. There are two women who I would love to have as mentors who I feel embodied the essence of what I desire to do are Lisa Nichols and Iyanla Vanzant. They both are phenomenal women and I love hearing what they have to say.

As an aspiring world renowned Transformational speaker these two women allow me to see the possibilities of speaking and helping people reach their full potential. I recently started saying ‘Transformational Speaker’ instead of ‘Motivational Speaker’ after having a conversation with one of my good friends.

He

Leave a Reply

